Skip to main content

Provincial Labour Office Sisaket

Organization Structure

  • Mrs.Natkitta Dahan

    Mrs.Natkitta Dahan

    Sisaket Labour Provincial
    • Mrs.Warulrus Thanunjirakool

      Mrs.Warulrus Thanunjirakool

      Labour Technical Officer, Professional Level
      • Mrs.Tawunporn Kunlapat

        Mrs.Tawunporn Kunlapat

        Labour Specialist
    • Mrs.Jaruwanee Boonmee

      Mrs.Jaruwanee Boonmee

      Sisaket Labour Provincial
      • MissKasinee Wanthong

        MissKasinee Wanthong

        Initial Analysis And Evaluation Officer
        • Mr.Aitthikorn Arphawasinsuk

          Mr.Aitthikorn Arphawasinsuk

          Data Recording Officer
          • Mrs.Phoepit Rinthon

            Mrs.Phoepit Rinthon

          • Mr.Chansers Putiprutchatorn

            Mr.Chansers Putiprutchatorn

            Car driver
    • Mrs.Daranee Pagapan

      Mrs.Daranee Pagapan

      General Service Officer
      • MissPistawan Paengsri

        MissPistawan Paengsri

        Joint Service Center Officer, Sisaket Province Ministry Of Labor